When your KEEP is in secure mode, it can only be accessed through the KEEP app.
However, when 'Secure Mode' is turned off, you can open and close your KEEP by double-tapping on it.
It's important to note that in this mode, the contents of your KEEP will be accessible to anyone with physical access to it.
More in this topic
Still need help?
Send our support team a request and we will get back to you by email.
