We understand that sometimes we have to say goodbye and we're sorry to see you go, but that doesn't mean we'll make it hard for you!
Please fill out the following form to permanently delete your account, and we'll take care of the rest. Easy peasy!
More in this topic
- Can I log in to my KEEP account on different phones at the same time?
- How can I connect to my KEEP without registering for an account?
- How do I change my profile information?
- How do I change the email that is registered under my account?
- How do I put my KEEP into Sleep Mode?
- How many KEEPs can I connect to an account?
Still need help?
Send our support team a request and we will get back to you by email.
